3022
Rating: M
Release Date: 10/06/2020
Category: Science Fiction
Starring
Directed By
Enter your address to select a location near you:
Movie Details: 3022 is a sci-fi thriller in the vein of Alien and Event Horizon, following a group of astronauts aboard Pangea, a space station and shepherding point between Earth and Europa One, Jupiter’s third moon and the site of mankind’s first off-world colony. As their mission draws to a close, the crew awaken to find Earth has suffered a cataclysmic extinction level event. Now marooned on a dying space station, they must embark on a desperate fight for survival; battling each other, unforeseen threats, and the mind shattering horror of being stranded in space.